Best Summer Desserts

I don’t know about you, but in my world, ice cream is always in season. People are already moving on to apples and pumpkins, and I’m over like, “Bring me another banana split!” or “Fro yo trip!” Who wants Banana Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Popsicles? And when the weather is still warm, but we are edging into back-to-school season, I’ll be making Pumpkin No-Churn Ice Cream and Caramel Apple Cheesecake No-Churn Ice Cream. And I’ll be honest, my favorite fruits are peaches and blueberries, especially when they are paired together in something like these Blueberry Peach Coconut Chia Pudding Parfaits. So I am all about the summer desserts. Especially those no-bake dessert recipes because you can make them so quickly without turning on the oven. If you are like me, then you want to squeeze in as many summery treats in the next few months as possible and this list serves as the perfect place to start for inspiration. Next up: 36 Summer Appetizer Recipes

62 Best Summer Dessert Recipes  Fun   Easy Ideas - 6862 Best Summer Dessert Recipes  Fun   Easy Ideas - 962 Best Summer Dessert Recipes  Fun   Easy Ideas - 8562 Best Summer Dessert Recipes  Fun   Easy Ideas - 80